STREAM HELP!

News and Talk

FM Schedule |

Classical Music

Classical Schedule |
Close Listen Live Area
2014 Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at WMFE unless otherwise noted.
For further information, please call the Office of the President at 407.273.2300, x120. 

Regular meetings of the WMFE Board of Trustees and its committees are open to the public, although some portions of those meetings may be held in closed executive session.

Pursuant to Section 396(k)(4) of the Communications Act, meetings of the WMFE Board of Trustees and its committees may move into executive session and be closed to the public "to consider matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation and other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, commercial or financial information obtained from a person on a privileged or confidential basis, or the purchase of property or services whenever the premature exposure of such purchase would compromise the business interests of [WMFE]."

 

Board of Trustees @ 4:30 PM

Wednesday, February 26
Agenda
Wednesday, May 21
Tuesday, July 29
Wednesday, October 1
Wednesday, December 3

Executive Committee @ 8:00 AM
Off site meeting location: Lowndes Drosdick Doster Kantor & Reed

Wednesday, February 12
Agenda
Wednesday, May 14
Wednesday, July 23
Wednesday, September 17
Wednesday, November 19
 
Content & Community Outreach (CCO) Committee @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11
Agenda
Tuesday, May 6
Tuesday, August 19
Tuesday, November 11

Development Committee @ 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29 
Wednesday, March 26 @ IDEAS
Wednesday, June 4 
Wednesday, September 10
Wednesday, November 19 

Audit and Finance Committee @ 8:00 AM
Off site meeting location:   Lowndes Drosdick Doster Kantor & Reed

Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, May 13
Wednesday, July 16
Wednesday, September 10
Wednesday, November 12

Governance Committee @ 8:00 AM
Off site meeting location: Fry/Hammond/Barr

Wednesday, April 9
Wednesday, June 18
Wednesday, August 20
Wednesday, October 22

Community Advisory Board (CAB)@ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14   
Tuesday, June 24
Tuesday, October 7   

 

Now Playing on 90.7

OUR SPONSORS

Become a Sponsor


Corporate Sponsorship Media Kit


Shop Amazon and Support WMFE


WMFE Vehicle Donations Program